Fylkesledere

Akershus, Kjersti Almåsvold, Norges Idrettsforbund, globaldignity@idrettsforbundet.no,  tlf. 92055920, mer om Kjersti
Aust-Agder, Camilla Bull Stebekk, Aktive Fredsreiser, camilla.stebekk@aktive-fredsreiser.no, 99158104 og
Marit Langmyr, Aktive Fredsreiser, marit@aktive-fredsreiser.no, 913 44 450, mer om Marit>>
Buskerud, Thomas Horne, GD, thomas@globaldignity.no, 909 75 800
Finnmark, Anne Berggraf, GD, anne@globaldignity.no, 92225297
Hedmark, Tom Svellet, Norges Idrettssforbund, tom.svellet@idrettsforbundet.no, 95186548
Hordaland, Synne Aarskaugsynne.aarskaug@gmail.com, 975 07 394, mer om Synne>> og
Lindis Norlund, lindis.norlund@gmail.com,993 26 999, mer om Lindis>> 
Møre og Romsdal, Tore Nedregård, Norges Røde Kors, tore.nedregard@redcross.no, 94873471, mer om Tore>>
Nordland, Line Djernæs Sandbakken, Norges Røde Kors, line.sandbakken@redcross.no, 992 61 551, mer om Line>>
Nord-Trøndelag, Anne Berggraf, GD, anne@globaldignity.no, 92225297
Oppland, Heidi Bråten, Norges Idrettssforbund, heidi.braten@idrettsforbundet.no, 90732836
Oslo, Florina Zagragja, florina@globaldignity.no, 414 69 803, mer om Florina>>
Saqib Razaq, saqib@globaldignity.no, 988 94 260, mer om Saqib>>
Anne Berggraf, GD, anne@globaldignity.no, 92225297
Rogaland, Gjert Smith, Norges Idrettsforbund, gjert@smithco.no, 932 61 233, mer om Gjert>>
Sogn og Fjordane
Sør-Trøndelag, Anne Berggraf, GD, anne@globaldignity.no, 92225297
Telemark, Ole Johnny Hansen, Hvite Busser, ojh@hvitebusser.no, 35933118
Troms, Millicent Adubofour, millicent.adubofour@gmail.com, 482 86 771, og
Tine Larsen, post@embracelife.no, 979 69 018, mer om Tine>>
Vest-Agder, Anne Berggraf, GD, anne@globaldignity.no, 92225297
Vestfold, Kebel Marin Fleites, Norges Røde Kors, kebel.marin@redcross.no, 45 40 62 48
Østfold, Håkon Sæter, Barnas Fredsverden, hakon2014@gmail.com, 90180026

Info fylkesledere